Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Select language

Chair for Technologies and Management of Digital Transformation

Univ. Prof. Dr. Ing. Tobias Meisen

Karlo Andricevic

Christian Dörpelkus

Tim Flegelskamp

Niklas Alexander Muhs

  • Study: B.Sc. Industrial Engineering Electrical Engineering
  • Activity at the chair: Development Applied Machine Learning
  • E-Mail: niklas.muhs{at}

Maximilian Mütherig

Lars Puleikis

Daniel Reuland

Moritz Schneider

Fabian Schutte

  • Study: B.Sc. Applied Science Physics/Computer Science
  • Activities at the chair: Support of teaching

Alina Stephan

Henrik Thillmann

Timo Thun

Alina Troglio